Giới thiệu về Công ty TNHH Cà Phê Trà Phương Vy (Phương Vy Coffee)
Phuong Vy has its first coffee plantation in 1954 in a small town named Dak Mil, Dak Nong province. In 1992, Phuong Vy coffee store was officially launched thanks to the experience of growing and roasting coffee of the owners. With long history, passion and love for Vietnamese coffee, Phuong Vy’s mission is to promote Vietnamese coffee to the world.

Phuong Vy Coffee and Tea Company is one of the leading coffee roasters in Vietnam with more than 60 years and three generations in coffee business. We are specialized in wide range of roasted coffee products such as roasted beans, ground coffee, drip bag coffee and coffee capsules. The factory is located at Vietnam Singapore Industrial Park II-A, Binh Duong province with 42,000 m2 in size and equipped with modern machineries. Our products are produced under best food safety practices FSSC 22000, ISO 9001: 2008 and HACCP. We only source the best beans from famous Vietnam coffee growing provinces to ensure customers’ superior enjoyment.
Hình ảnh của Công ty TNHH Cà Phê Trà Phương Vy (Phương Vy Coffee)
Tuyển dụng của Công ty TNHH Cà Phê Trà Phương Vy (Phương Vy Coffee)

Bạch Trí Nghĩa Nguyễn Văn Thọ Trần Trọng Trí Được Nguyễn Nguyễn Ngọc Huy Nguyễn Duy Anh Trung Hoàng Trần Nhựt Trường Trần Duy Quý Nguyễn Thành Lực Diệp Thiện Tuấn Linh Nguyễn Danh Minh Thái Trần Phan Minh Thiện Vũ Minh Đức Hoàng Phương Vũ Bùi Minh Chiến Dương Văn Hùng Trần Trọng Huy Phạm Văn Chiến Tô Nhật Khánh Võ Quốc Vinh Phí Mạnh Hùng Nguyễn Phước Lộc Lê Phước Long Nguyễn Vương Vỹ Nguyễn Duy Hoàng Trương Kim Hà Đặng Giang Phúc Nguyễn Minh Hoàng Thạch Đinh Kim Quang Phúc ĐÀO TUẤN PHƯƠNG Võ Ngọc Thiên Hào Nguyễn Phương Thảo Lường Nhật Lê Trần Thị Thanh Hương Hoàng thị hồng liên Lê Thị Ngọc Trâm Nguyễn Thị Thu Tiết Trần Hoài Thương TRẦN KHÁNH LINH Nguyễn Thị Thu Ba Đặng Thị Tuyết Mai Hà Thị Ái Nguyên Nguyễn Thị Quỳnh Nga Thu Trang Nguyễn Thị Ngọc Trâm Nguyễn Vân Anh Phạm Thị Liên Phạm Thị Ngát Phan Vỏ Kim Ngân Vũ Thị Hương Phan Thao Phan Thị Trang Dương Thị Yên Khánh Hoàng Thị Hồng Liên Nguyễn Ngọc Tuyền Linh Đặng Thu Phương Phạm Thị Hồng Doanh Vũ Thị Thanh Tuyền Trần Ngọc Vệ Nguyễn Thị Linh Trần Thị Phi Nhung Nguyễn Ngọc Huyền Cao Thị Hồng Đào Bùi Thị Bích Ngọc Đoàn Việt Anh Nguyễn Thụy Quỳnh Nhi Nguyễn Thị Hải Yến Phúc Thảo Luân Ngọc Anh Đỗ Thị Trang Nguyễn Thị Ngân Hà Phạm Thị Bích Thảo Lê Thị Mộng Vân Bùi Thị Thùy Linh Huỳnh Thị Ánh Tuyết Hoàng Thị Hương Nhi Võ Thị Hồng Cúc Nguyễn Thị Kim Hậu Đắc Thị Hoa Vũ Linh Chi Đoàn Thanh Mai Nguyễn Thị Thu Hà Nguyễn Thị Yến Nhi Cao Thị Ngọc Lý Kiều Oanh Lê Thu Thảo Phạm Nguyễn Kiều Oanh Lan Anh Lê Hồng Anh Trương Bảo Ngọc Trần Thị Ngọc Hà Phạm Thị Lương Lê Ánh Nguyễn Lê Hoàng Linh Nguyễn Khánh Huyền Đỗ Lâm Thu Hiền